From U.S. House of Representatives Committee on Science, Space, and Technology:


Dr. Jesse Jenkins, Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment at Princeton University

Dr. Varun Rai, Associate Dean for Research; Professor of Public Affairs, LBJ School of Public Affairs at the University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Juan Torres, Associate Laboratory Director, Energy Systems Integration National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Ms. Beth Garza, Senior Fellow, R Street Institute Dr. Sue Tierney, Senior Advisor, Analysis Group

Image credit: Per Bengtsson

Featured Publications