Notable signatories from these groups include Blankenhorn and Rauch, as well as Joseph Bottum, June Carbone, Christopher DeMuth, Rev. Dr. Robert Michael Franklin, Rep. Richard L. Hanna (R-NY), Kay Hymowitz, Douglas Holz-Eakin, Michael Ignatieff, Eli Lehrer, Linda McClain, Lawrence Mead, John Podhoretz, Isabel Sawhill, Justice Leah Ward Sears and Andrew Sullivan.


Featured Publications