From Chattanoogan:

Senior advisors to the Commission:

Former U.S. Senator Tom Coburn (In Memoriam)
Former U.S. Senator Jim DeMint, Chairman of the Conservative Partnership Institute
Former U.S. Representative Reid Ribble
Former U.S. Representative Zach Wamp
Doug Holtz Eakin, former director of the Congressional Budget Office; president of the American Action Forum
Romina Boccia, director of the Grover M. Hermann Center for the Federal Budget at the Heritage Foundation
Rachel Bovard, senior policy director at the Conservative Partnership Institute
Jonathan Bydlak, director of the Fiscal and Budget Policy Project at the R Street Institute

Featured Publications