From Electric Power Supply Association:

Panelists at EPSA’s Competitive Power Summit discuss what’s needed to ensure reliable electricity through competitive power markets. Moderator: Nancy Bagot, senior vice president, EPSA Panelists: Thad Hill, president and CEO, Calpine Jim Robb, president and CEO, North American Electric Reliability Corporation Manu Asthana, president and CEO, PJM Interconnection Devin Hartman, policy director, energy and environmental policy; resident senior fellow, R Street Institute

Featured Publications