From PoliticoInfluence:

At the Consumer Technology Association’s “World Wi-Fi Day” celebration on Monday at the CTA Innovation House on Capitol Hill, according to a PI tipster: Rep. Darrell Issa (R-Calif.); Federal Communications Commissioner Michael O’Rielly; Michael Petricone and Julie Kearney of the Consumer Technology Association; Jeff Wieand of House Majority Whip Steve Scalise’s office; James Assey of NCTA; Michael Nelson of CloudFlare; David Don of Comcast; Staci Pies of Google; Colleen King and Audrey Connors of Charter Communications; Michael Calabrese of New America’s Wireless Future Project; Ellen Satterwhite of the Glen Echo Group; Roger Sherman of Waneta Strategies; Daniel Hervig of the House Judiciary Committee; Nick McGee of Rep. Larry Bucshon’s office; Brighton Haslett of the House Energy and Commerce Committee; Svetlana Matt of Rep. Jerry McNerney’s office; Troy Stock of the House Oversight and Government Reform Committee; Sasha Moss of the R Street Institute; and Evan Swarztrauber of TechFreedom.

Featured Publications